SON REMARQUABLE. SIMPLIFIÉ.

La sonorité de l’Alto 7+ a été spécialement réglée pour restituer l’œuvre de l’artiste, en livrant un son puissant et net sans distorsion. Profitez davantage de vos divertissements favoris avec trois modes d’écoute distincts – Films, Musique et Actualités. De plus, l’Alto 7 est doté du sans fil Bluetooth pour diffuser facilement la musique en continu.

7010
Premium Home Theater Sound

Cinéma maison de qualité sonore supérieure

L’Alto 7+ diffuse une qualité audio exceptionnelle qui restitue fidèlement l’œuvre de l’artiste grâce à la précision des réglages. Appréciez les sons puissants et clairs sans distorsion qui procurent une véritable ambiophonie. Améliorez l’audio des films et des épisodes télé ou de votre musique préférée en continu depuis n’importe quel périphérique compatible Bluetooth. Un caisson de basses sans fil émet plus de graves pour donner vie aux films et au contenu musical de votre téléviseur. Ressentez les rythmes de la musique et l’impact des scènes d’action dans les films. Et parce qu’il est sans fil, vous pouvez placer le caisson pratiquement n’importe où afin d’ajuster votre exposition aux graves profondes.

Designed for the Way You Listen

Conçu pour vos habitudes d’écoute

Savourez davantage vos divertissements favoris avec trois modes d’écoute distincts – Films, Musique et Actualités. Le mode Films vous laisse écouter le dialogue avec une clarté précise et ressentir l’impact des coups ou des explosions dans les scènes d’action intenses. Le mode Musique vous permet d’entendre les instruments, les voix et les basses avec une parfaite fiabilité. Enfin, le mode Actualités isole le son ambiant de la parole, et vous pouvez ainsi vous concentrer sur le contenu sans être distrait par les bruits de fond.

Easy Setup

Facile à installer

La qualité sonore incomparable a été jumelée à une installation sans tracas. L’Alto 7+ inclut tous les câbles nécessaires pour commencer. Même l’installation murale est simplifiée par la trousse de fixation murale qui inclut un gabarit de montage pour que vous réussissiez du premier coup. Une fois installée, contrôlez votre téléviseur TCL Roku avec la télécommande pour faciliter l’utilisation et réduire l’encombrement.

TCL Series - Alto 7

Model

TS7010

Soundbar Length

36"

Description

36” 2.1 CH sound bar with wireless subwoofer

Features

Channels

2.1 CH

LED indicator

1 multi-color LED

Keypad

on/Off, Source, BT, Vol -, Vol+

IR pass-through

Yes, with IR pass-through accessory cable

Sound Bar

Driver Dimensions

2" x 4.5" driver

Tweeter Dimensions

1.5" tweeter

Dolby Processing

Dolby Digital  

EQ Settings

Music/News/Movie

Subwoofer

Subwoofer included

Yes

Subwoofer Dimension (W x H x D

8.3” x 13” x 9.7” 

Wired/Wireless/Built-in 

Wireless

Connections

HDMI ARC

Yes

Bluetooth

Yes (version 4.2)

Optical

Yes

USB Playback

Yes

3.5mm AUX line-in

Yes

Audio format support

MP3, WAV, FLAC

Software Upgrade

Yes

Energy Information

Energy Star

No

Power Consumption (W)

40W

Standby Power

<0.5W

Accessories

Warranty Info

2  (English, French)

Quick Start Guide (QSG)

3  (English, Spanish, French)

Power Cord Type (Soundbar)

Detachable 

Power Cord Type (Subwoofer)

Detachable 

Optical Cable

Yes

HDMI Cable

Yes

3.5mm-3.5mm cable

Yes

IR pass-through cable

Yes

Wall Mount kit

Yes

Remote Control

Yes

Remote Control Battery

One "AAA"

Product and Package Information

Sound Bar Size (WxHxD) (inches)

36" x 2.5" x 3.8"

Subwoofer Size (WxHxD) (inches)

13" x 8.3" x 3.8"

Package Size (WxHxD) (inches)

38.7" x 16.3" x 10.4"

Total Package Weight (lbs)

17.6

Stunning Sound. Made Simple.

Sound from Alto 7+ has been specially tuned to deliver what the artist intended, delivering loud and clear sound without distortion. Enjoy your favorite entertainment even more with three distinct listening modes – Movie, Music, and News. Furthermore, Alto 7 is equipped with Bluetooth for easy wireless music streaming.

Alto 7+ Digital Trends
Premium Home Theater Sound

Premium Sound

The Alto 7+ delivers stunning sound thanks to precision tuning to deliver what the artist intended. Enjoy loud and clear sound without distortion for a truly immersive listening experience. Enhance the audio of movies and TV episodes, or stream your favorite music from any Bluetooth-enabled device. A wireless subwoofer provides extra bass to make movies and music content on your TV come to life. Feel the beats in music and the impact of an action scene in movies. And because it’s wireless, you can place the subwoofer virtually anywhere to adjust your exposure to deep bass.

Designed for the Way You Listen

Enhanced Entertainment

Enjoy your favorite entertainment even more with three distinct listening modes – Movie, Music, and News. The Movie mode lets you hear the dialogue with precise clarity and feel the impact of punches or explosions in intense action scenes. Music mode enables you to hear instruments, vocals, and bass with pristine accuracy. Finally, News mode isolates ambient sound from speech, enabling you to focus on content without getting distracted by background noise.

Easy Setup

Easy to Setup

Superb sound quality has been matched with a hassle-free setup. The Alto 7+ comes with all the cables that you would need to get started. Even wall mounting is made easy with the included wall mounting kit, complete with a mounting template to ensure that you get it just right the first time. When setup, control it using your Standard TCL Roku TV remote for ease of use and reduced clutter.

TCL Series - Alto 7

Model

TS7010

Soundbar Length

36"

Description

36” 2.1 CH sound bar with wireless subwoofer

Features

Channels

2.1 CH

LED indicator

1 multi-color LED

Keypad

on/Off, Source, BT, Vol -, Vol+

IR pass-through

Yes, with IR pass-through accessory cable

Sound Bar

Driver Dimensions

2" x 4.5" driver

Tweeter Dimensions

1.5" tweeter

Dolby Processing

Dolby Digital  

EQ Settings

Music/News/Movie

Subwoofer

Subwoofer included

Yes

Subwoofer Dimension (W x H x D)

8.3” x 12.9” x 9.8” 

Wired/Wireless/Built-in 

Wireless

Connections

HDMI ARC

Yes

Bluetooth

Yes (version 4.2)

Optical

Yes

USB Playback

Yes

3.5mm AUX line-in

Yes

USB Feature

Audio format support

MP3, WAV, FLAC

Software Upgrade

Yes

Energy Information

Power Consumption (W)

40W

Standby Power

Accessories

Warranty Info

2  (English, French)

Quick Start Guide (QSG)

3  (English, French)

Power Cord Type (Soundbar)

Detachable 

Power Cord Type (Subwoofer)

Detachable 

Optical Cable

Yes

HDMI Cable

Yes

3.5mm-3.5mm cable

Yes

IR pass-through cable

Yes

Wall Mount kit

Yes

Remote Control

Yes

Remote Control Battery

One "AAA"

Product and Package Information

Sound Bar Size (WxHxD) (inches)

36" x 2.5" x 3.9"

Subwoofer Size (WxHxD) (inches)

8.3” x 12.9” x 9.8”

Package Size (WxHxD) (inches)

38.7" x 16.3" x 10.4"

Total Package Weight (lbs)

17.6